Members

WATCH Bonnie's performance with John Prine on the 18th Americana Awards & Honors!

In partnership with the Americana Music Association, Austin City Limits (ACL) returns to Nashville for a special broadcast offering performance highlights from the 18th Annual Americana Honors. For nearly two decades, the prestigious ceremony has celebrated the best and brightest musicians in Americana music while showcasing one-of-a-kind performances. The program is filled with musical highlights from many of the night’s award-winners and honorees, among them (in order of appearance): Our Native Daughters, Mumford & Sons, Yola, Brandi Carlile, Mark Erelli & Friends, Mavis Staples, Joe Henry & Rodney Crowell, Rhiannon Giddens, The War and Treaty, I’m With Her, The Milk Carton Kids, Bonnie Raitt & John Prine, Elvis Costello & Jim Lauderdale. The hourlong special premieres Saturday, November 23 at 8pm CT / 9pm ET on PBS. Check local PBS listings for times. The broadcast will be available to music fans everywhere to stream online beginning Sunday, November 24 @ 9am CT / 10am ET at pbs.org/austincitylimits.

For ALL of the details about the program including a list of performances, please visit:
https://americanamusic.org/news/americana-acl-premiere-18th-annual-americana-honors-saturday-pbs